News > New EuroMeSCo Steering Committee has been elected
New EuroMeSCo Steering Committee has been elected

Following the online vote, full members of EuroMeSCo have elected the new EuroMeSCo Steering Committee for the 2016-2018 period.

The institutes elected to fill in the twelve positions on the Steering Committee are:

  • Al Ahram Center for Strategic and Political Studies – ACPSS, Egypt
  • Arab Reform Initiative – ARI, France
  • Barcelona Centre for International Affairs – CIDOB, Spain
  • Centre d´études et de recherches en Sciences sociales – CERSS, Morocco
  • Centre des études méditerranéennes et internationales – CEMI, Tunisia
  • European Policy Center - EPC
  • Institut national d’études de stratégie globale – INESG, Algeria
  • Istanbul Policy Center – IPC, Turkey
  • Istituto per gli Studi di Politica Internazionale – ISPI, Italy
  • Leonard Davis Institute, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

  • Pal-Think for Strategic Studies, Palestine
  • The Finnish Institute of International Affairs – FIIA, Finland